Beauty: My Favorite Products

My Most Used Products
Today I want to take a few minutes to share my favorite and most used products. Hope you enjoy!

This covers blemishes and discoloration better than any other product I have tried, and it works flawlessly under foundation.

My absolute favorite eyeliner! It is olive-green with gold flecks and works wonders for hazel eyes. It lasts for ages and goes on smooth.

Clinique
lordandtaylor.com
This reduces puffiness and keeps the eye area soft and supple. It has also helped with dark circles and tired-looking eyes.

Redken
target.com
The best hairspray I have found so far. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it. This tames fly-aways and keeps everything in place without getting crunchy. And it smells good too!

Silver hair shampoo
johnlewis.com
I highly recommend this for platinum and light blondes. It eliminates the coppery and orange tones and keeps hair shiney.

Sally Hansen
target.com
I uses this as a base coat for my nails. It helps keep them from breaking and my polish lasts much longer without chipping. Great for thin or flimsy nails.

Alba Botanica Renewal Cream
naturalhealthnbeauty.com
I have been using this face cream for years. I usually use it between September and April when the weather is a bit colder. It keeps skin incredibly soft and has even helped with acne scars. I use in the morning and at night. It is kind of pricey but I have found it here at a discounted price.

Moroccan Oil
morethanmary.com
My stylist recommended this to me a year or so ago, and it has made a huge difference for my hair. I use this in wet hair after showering to keep it moisturized and soft. Also, you only need a tiny bit so this lasts forever!
Xoxo,
Lily
Leave a Reply

